WWW Wednesdays (pt. 1)

www_wednesdays
WWW Wednesday is a weekly book meme hosted by Should Be Reading. To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

  • What are you currently reading?

But I love Him by Amanda Grace

But I love Him by Amanda Grace – I’ve heard mixed reviews, but I have faith it will be good

  • What did you recently finish reading?

Champion by Marie Lu

Champion by Marie Lu – you can read the review by click on the book cover

 

  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Parasite by Mira Grant

Parasite by Mira Grant – what’s scarier than a parasite?

Or

Broken by CJ Lyons

Broken by CJ Lyons – I’m hoping this is good, because I love mysteries and thrillers

I haven’t really decided which one yet.

If you have a WWW Wednesday, please share your link in the comments.

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (pt. 1)

  1. I’m still waiting to see if I get approved for Broken on NG – I hope you enjoy it! I didn’t know it was a thriller/mystery, actually. That’ll spice things up, seeing as I don’t/hardly ever read that genre.

Leave a Reply

